Loading player…

Raw black metal from Poland, with 2 EPs and LP :

Dignity of Terror (2007)
Demonic Possessions (2008)
Cold Disease of Reality (2009)
Soulless god's Creation (2010)
Revelations of Death (2011) - Out now via Hellthrasher prod. (premiere was 08.08.2011)

Line Up:

Xaos Oblivion - Vocals, Guitar & Bass parts
Perversor - Bass
NK - Session drums (on "Soulless god's Creation" and upcomming 4rth "TBA" full-lenght album planned…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls