Loading player…

Delirium Bound is a Norwegian black metal band formed in 2006. The band consists of Kim Sølve (Swarms) on guitars and bass, and Bjeima (Yurei, The Ghost Conspiracy, Swarms, Virus) on drums and vocals.

They released their debut full-length studio album Delirium, Dissonance and Death through the Adversum label in 2010, which featured guest vocals from Mannevond (Koldbrann, Urgehal).

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls