A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

David Vorhaus, Delia Derbyshire, Brian Hodgson and Dudley Simpson were a group of electronic musicians that collaborated on the soundtrack of "The Tomorrow People" (1973-1979) a British science fiction series about teenagers with special powers.

The music was originally released on a album in 1969, credited to Li De La Russe, Nikki St. George and David Vorhaus. Li De La Russe and Nikki St. George were the respective pseudonyms for Delia Derbyshire and Brian Hodgson when recording library… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls