Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Delay Trees are based in Helsinki and Hämeenlinna, southern Finland. The band consists of Rami Vierula (vocals, guitar), Lauri Järvinen (backing vocals, guitar, synth), Onni Oikari (backing vocals, drums) and Sami Korhonen (bass, synth).

Their music has been tagged as dream-pop, cinematic pop, shoegaze, slowcore, postrock, ambient pop and indie rock. Just to make things easy, Delay Trees feel dream-pop comes closest to describe their sound.

In 2007 a group of friends started to play slow songs together. This group… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for redfieldpunch
    new album so good bruh
  • Avatar for gymru
    очень круто!
  • Avatar for funereal_waif
    why so awesome?
  • Avatar for synthstatic
    very good album
  • Avatar for liquidvizions
    my new fav band <3
  • Avatar for snowy657
    Just got my copy of new album "Doze" and I'll be playing it all week no doubt!
  • Avatar for bjornthomassen
    SO good. Looking forward to the new album
  • Avatar for VMuro
    love your music!
  • Avatar for FreddyBigMac
  • Avatar for rockeeet
    thanks to "isenseven - kaleidoscope". very nice band!

API Calls