See Me In Shadow

Roadrunner Records
Release date
23 Jul 2007
Running length
1 track
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 See Me In Shadow (Radio Edit) 3:40 3,539

About this album

“See Me In Shadow” is the second single of the Dutch symphonic metal band Delain from the album Lucidity. It was released on 2 July 2007 by Roadrunner Records.

*Charlotte Wessels – vocals
*Ronald Landa – guitars
*Ray van Lente – guitars
*Rob van der Loo – Bass
*Martijn Westerholt – keyboards
*Sander Zoer – drums
*Liv Kristine - vocals (album version only)
*Rupert Gillet - cello

Other releases

Listening Trend

7,278listeners all time
76,024scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • xTriviumMexicox

    It's supposed to have 4 tracks: 'See me in Shadow (radio edit)', and the acoustic versions of 'Frozen', 'Silhouette of a dancer' and 'See me in shadow' xP

    12 Jun 2008 Reply
  • LE0_

    lol one track... and it's smaller than the original... this is so silly!

    7 May 2008 Reply

Top Listeners