Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Deep South


Everyone’s tags

More tags


1). Deep South were formed in 1988 in the South East of England, they blended contemporary and guitar-based indie rock in their strong melodic songs.

Turning Point, their first album released in 1990 featured 10 self-penned songs. Their second album Deep South2 was released in 1992, the band folded in 1993. Band members:

Robin Falcon - Vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards
Russell Pay - Electric and acoustic guitar
Phil Cottrell - Drums and percusssion
Tim Dawes - Bass guitar

2). The duo Ralph Falcon & Oscar Gaetan.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,354listeners all time
5,305scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners