Loading player…

The House Of Blue Light
Deep Purple

The House Of Blue Light



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Uninspired and pretty terrible throughout. Lyrics are especially embarrassing.
  • this album was in the shadow of the awesome Perfect Strangers, and thanks to that it didn't get as much recognition as it might have otherwise.
  • Здесь хороший сборник - http://muzikstil.ru/load/house_deep_house/deep_in_love_vol_1/6-1-0-8414
  • Not the best, but still really good :)
  • dont judasme, please this shit fuckin rocks!
  • Not their best by any means, but still pretty underrated. It pales in comparison with many of their other releases though.
  • Very underrated. This is my third fav. of Purple. A fucking great album.
  • Great album!
  • an awesome album
  • My first was nobody's perfect the live album

API Calls