Loading player…

Come Taste The Band
Deep Purple

Come Taste The Band



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Severely underrated but very powerful album.
  • Perhaps not most popular Deep Purple album but still worth cranking up every so often
  • hm
  • хороший альбом. доза фанка от Томи Болина разнообразила звучание группы. Но все же Дип Перпл без Блэкмора не особо впечатляет.
  • Best album without Blackmore.
  • criminally underrated![4]
  • I am a Deep Purple listener since I was little and I didn't pay attention to this album, till recently. Well, it's fuckin awesome!
  • Play a game about the albums of Deep Purple ! http://www.purposegames.com/game/albums-deep-purple-game
  • my favourite Purple album
  • "Come taste the wine, come hear the band"

API Calls