Loading player…

Deceptikon is Zachary Wright, an instrumental hip-hop / IDM artist from Portland, Oregon USA. After releasing a full length album on mp3.com called Approximating (e) in 1998, he signed with American label Merck Records in 2002. His label debut Lost Subject, a limited 12" ep, was released in January 2003. A full-length album on CD of the same name - Lost Subject - was released by Merck in May 2004. Another limited 12" EP, Lost Subject 2 was released by Merck in… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Seems like this dude just fell off the map...
  • this dude is AMAZING. nothing to talk about.
  • recommended - http://tyronebeasley.bandcamp.com
  • i didn't have any experience with downtempo before and his music amazed me.
  • why is a lot of stuff not in the top tracks D:)
  • why is almond groves not on the top tracks
  • Figural Phonograph is NAAASTY
  • i love
  • Mmm, domestic talent. Good to hear it. Keep it up.
  • loooooooove

API Calls