Loading player…

Decaying, a death metal band with doom influences was formed during the summer 2010 in Helsinki, Finland by Matias Nastolin and Olli Suurmunne. The first demo, "New Order", was released 17th of November 2010. The second demo, entitled "The Annihilator" was released 16th of February 2011.

"Devastate", an album consisting of the first two demos, was released 1st of May 2011 via Hellthrasher distribution.
Drummer Benjam…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • both bands are from Finland ...what u talking about?
  • Ho Chi Minh Trail begininig influence by DESECRESY!!!!!
  • brilliant influence into Obituary, Van Drunen and BOLT THROWER!!!!
  • http://decaying.bigcartel.com/product/decaying-the-last-days-of-war
  • http://decaying.bigcartel.com/product/decaying-encirclement-cd-2012-devastate-cd-2011
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-pkADDPYY4& HEAVY DEATH DOOM
  • This stuff is great!
  • Just got all three Decaying CDs today, loving this band, old school death metal from a new band. Great stuff.
  • Great band with good ideas and awasome good old sound!
  • solid stuff. looking forward to see the guys in germany soon :)

API Calls