Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Japan (2004 – 2006)

Death★Rabbits were a Japanese indies band. They formed in 2004 and disbanded in 2006.

Final Lineup:
Vocal: あ一。
Birthday: 5/4
Blood: B
Height: 180
Weight: 60

Guitar: あ一や
Birthday: 10/14
Blood: O
Height: 174
Weight: 49

Guitar: 黒澤楓
Birthday: 8/31
Blood: O ?
Height: 172
Weight: ☆

Bass: 涼介
Birthday: 12/16
Blood: AB
Height: 175
Weight: 50

Drums: shivi
Birthday: 2/12
Blood: O
Height: 165
Weight: ☆

Former Members:
Guitar: えんどう
Bass: 翡ゐ
Keyboard: ぱて
Guitar: 礼


Top Albums

Listening Trend

4,103listeners all time
27,204scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners