Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Death! Death! Die!


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Death!Death!Die! is an American metal band that formed in 2010 in Hollywood, California. The band was formed by members from FACTION’s (Sirius 28 and XM 52) Jason Ellis Show. Existing lineup includes members from his debut band Taintstick. They have one official release called “Ninja Flying Eagles.”

Band Members Include:

Jason “The Future” Ellis
Josh “Rawdog” Richmond
Mike “Cowfucker” Tully
Christian “Shoebox” Hand
Mike “Chad Reed” Vincze
Matt “Panties” DiPanni
Spencer “Cool” Trent

Dave “The Phantom” Appelbaum


Listening Trend

799listeners all time
16,462scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners