Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The members of this korean modern rock band are:

용린 (Yong-rin) - guitar 나인 (Nine9) - vocals 이랑 (I-rang) - bass guitar 정아 (Jeong-ah) - keyboard 광석 (Kwang-sok) - drums

Dear Cloud is a five-membered rock band who began in the ever popular Hongdae area of Seoul. The group consists of vocalist Nine9, guitarist Yong-rin, bass guitarist I-rang, drummer Kwang-seok, and keyboardist Jeong-ah. The band made their debut in 2007 with their eponymous title: Dear Cloud. In total, the group has had four releases, including… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • They are so good. Wish I got to know them sooner [6]. Just discovered them thanks to the drama 'I Remember You'. "Remember" is such a beautiful song... love it! ♥
  • Remember makes me feel the love and anguish the singer is feeling.
  • nice
  • they are so good. wish i got to know them sooner ♥ [5]
  • does anyone know where to find dear cloud lyrics translations...?
  • new pictures:
  • I'm emotionally attached to 'Ice fortress'' , you know how memories and perceptions tangle up, so I guess I cannot be objective about that, but this band really is awesome in my opinion.
  • Miss them so much..
  • I'm love their newest album :)
  • they are so good. wish i got to know them sooner ♥ [4]

API Calls