Loading player…

Dead Souls Rising was formed in the early 90s by Alastrelle (vocals) and Sebastien (guitar). They released together a 5 tracks demo tape in 1993, and the full-length album Ars Magica followed in 1995. During the recording session of their second album Scented Garden in 1997, Laurent (violin) joined them. In 1999 they released the 2cds-album Clepsydre which contains numerous live tracks, but also their remastered demo…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I luurve this band so traditionally goth rocky
  • Anybody knows the lyrics of sin? I can't find it
  • I can't find anyting about them =(
  • Wrong art cover for Ars Magica
  • Very nice cover of Enjoy The Silence [depeche Mode] (^o^)
  • Absolutely underrated. One of the better bands in this style of music!
  • El tablón de Dead Souls Rising está vacío.

API Calls