Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

De Rosa are a band from Bellshill, Scotland. The band was formed by main songwriter Martin John Henry in the early 2000’s. They are a five piece (brothers James and Neil Woodside on bass and drums respectively, with Chris Connick on guitar and Andrew Bush on piano). Signed to Glasgow's Chemikal Underground Records they released 'Mend' - their debut album - in June 2006. During 2008, De Rosa released a new track free for download every month with the resulting collection… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Fajna, nienachalna muzyka.
  • i can't remember if i shouted it here already, but what a horrendously, humongously underrated band.
  • welcome back, guys!
  • They've reformed!!/derosaband
  • dunno how I've never gotten into them before, Prevention is excellent. Martin's solo album is just as good, give it a listen.
  • totally underrated band , 2 albums aint enough
  • I'm fast coming to the conclusion that Prevention is the best Scottish album of the 00s.
  • We're not getting back together but you can come see me play my solo stuff...
  • I'm moving to Glasgow so get back together for fuck's sake.
  • I pissing hate finding bands after they've split up. Great music, though.

API Calls