Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

In the heart of The Hague, De Nieuwe Vrolijkheid has discovered a small refuge far away from the typical The Hague rock sound. The band consists of Natasha on guitar, vox, synth, Pim on drums and Vincent on vox, percussion and organ. More than often, the band is enforced by friends on various instruments.

In 2005, De Nieuwe Vrolijkheid recorded their debut EP “We Are John Wayne” at Henk Koorn’s Sahara Sound Studio, which features their modest underground hit… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • These guys are really awesome. More people need to listen to them! John Wayne is a really great song.
  • ik vond een dildo in je orgel? haha goede lyrics
  • Split up... :-(
  • rukken bij een vriend thuis
  • Leuk!
  • op kan je hun EP We Are John Wayne downloaden
  • iemand die me aan wat nummers kan helpen?

API Calls