Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

David "Dazario" Bjorlie (born October 28) is a hip-hop artist, actor, and businessman. His first album was to be titled Dazstruction, but it has since been reworked into the 20-track Vendetta and released in late 2007. The album had two singles each with an accompanying music video: "Phoenix Rising" and "Oxygen." In the summer of 2008, his next single "Nu Chapter" was posted on his MySpace page and official website. It is… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • What's up, to anyone reading this, could you please take a minute to stop my bro's ReverbNation page and click "like"? I would greatly appreciate it! :)
  • New single "[track artist=Dazario]Big Budget[/track]" for his upcoming album [album artist=Dazario]The Movie[/album]!
  • 1/23/09 now. I can't wait! :D
  • New album comes out 08/08/08!! And the new song "Nu Chapter" - 06/21/08!
  • Daz rocks!

API Calls