Loading player…

Large artwork

Nothing but the Beat is the fifth studio album by French disc jockey and record producer David Guetta, released on August 26, 2011. Released as a double album, the first disc features collaborations with artists from the R&B, hip hop and pop world such as Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Usher, Jennifer Hudson, Jessie J and Sia Furler. Also making appearances are will.i.am and Akon, both of whom previously collaborated with Guetta on his fourth album, One Love. In… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • TAGS = FAIL! [46]
  • TAGS = FAIL! [45]
  • TAGS = FAIL! [44]
  • TAGS = FAIL! [43]
  • TAGS = FAIL! [42] only 42 yet? WTF
  • TAGS = FAIL! [41]
  • Review: http://the-rockferry.blog.onet.pl/280-David-Guetta-Nothing-but-t,2,ID490624206,DA2012-08-31,n
  • TAGS = FAIL! [40]

API Calls