Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork
David Crowder Band

Give Us Rest or (A Requiem Mass in C [The Happiest of All Keys])

Give Us Rest Or (A Requiem Mass in C ) is the last studio album released from the David Crowder Band.

This album was released on January 10, 2012 on the label sixstepsrecords

Track listing

Disc one

1. "Requiem Aeternam Dona Eis, Domine" 2. "Oh Great God, Give Us Rest" 3. "Lux Aeternam Shine" 4. "Come Find Me" 5. "God Have Mercy (Kyrie Eleison)" 6. "Why Me?" 7. "Fall On Your Knees" 8. "A Burial" 9. "Let Me Feel… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • This album is what I listened to most of my freshman year of high school.

API Calls