Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Dave Wise, Eveline Fischer and Robin Beanland are the composers of the Original Donkey Kong Country Soundtrack. It was extremely popular, and the quality of the music is considered by many to be some of the best in its genre. The soundtrack has furthermore been entirely rearranged at OverClocked ReMix with the album name, Kong in Concert, as a tribute to the original artists. This composition consists of 50 tracks, of which tracks 24-48 are completely silent, and the remaining… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls