Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Dave Simon is an Eurobeat project from Time Records. It was produced and arranged by Luca Pernici, G. Maiolini, L. Pernici, and S. Dall'Ora. Tracks: I Need Your Love, Speed Man, Killer, Money, The Maniac, Fell Ya Power, Generation, etc.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls