A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Darwen's Theory is a Los Angeles-based groove-metal band, consisting of Mike Johnson on vocals, JJ Paterak on lead guitars, Tyler Rollins on bass, Al Serrato on drums and John Shaw on rhythm guitars.

Having just wrapped up production on their new EP, "Retribution", Darwen's Theory is currently looking to bang heads and crush souls across the United States.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls