Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Nashville-based alternative buzz band Darling Parade has released “Ghost,” the first single from their upcoming full-length album Battle Scars & Broken Hearts. Darling Parade was featured on Billboard’s Next Big Sound chart, MTVu, VH1 and their music has been showcased on ABC Family’s “The Lying Game,” the CW’s “Flygirls,” Syfy’s “Stargate Universe” and Showtime’s “Shameless,” just to name a few.  Battle Scars & Broken Hearts is the band’s first full-length album, following a campaign… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Sign to bring back old
  • New album is gonna be pretty sweet. Love the single. Yeah its a little poppy(reminds me of California Girls with that bass) but their first album was awesome so believe anything from this band will be.
  • Run Away <3
  • Really good, fantastic vocals.
  • Under 2000 listeners brought me here... they failed (I mean the tag).
  • like
  • Messin' With Me and Crash & Burn is the Dynamic Duo
  • Heard them on a Supercuts commercial! LOVE 'Em!
  • I'm lovin' their songs more and more every day. :)
  • Anybody else think Kristen sounds like Taylor Swift a little? Wonderful singer, love the pop punk sound.

API Calls