Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Darkness Before Dawn


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Darkness Before Dawn are a six piece blackened death metal/deathcore band out of Glendale, Arizona. The band makes heavy usage of symphonic keyboards.

Current Lineup:

Vocals - Logan
Guitar - D.J.
Guitar - Gabe
Bass - J.B.
Drums - Matt
Keyboards - T.J.

They formed in 2004 and built a large local following over the years. The band released a 5 song self-titled EP in 2007, and a full length CD called “Kings To You” in 2009.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,736listeners all time
22,340scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners