Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Dark Time Sunshine is comprised of Onry Ozzborn of Grayskul (Rhymesayers) and producer Zavala. Onry and Zavala first met and collaborated while working on mutual friend and rap artist Sleep's Hesitation Wounds in 2009 (Strange Famous Records). After this session the two continued their collaborative efforts and began amassing a collection of songs, melding Onry's debonair persona and wordplay with Zavala's strikingly innovative production to create Dark Time Sunshine's signature sound.

The first song completed, "Mod Volatile", appears on… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for HumbleGold
    Anx randomly became one of my favorite albums of all time
  • Avatar for worst_astronaut
    очень скучная хуйня so boring stuff
  • Avatar for Dennn1
    Ахеренный дуэт
  • Avatar for Jeroentje_NL
    Excellent stuff
  • Avatar for mar56shal
    anx is so fucking awesome
  • Avatar for fatcon
    ANX gives me numerous orgasms, literally.
  • Avatar for TheSoulMan
    seriously can't believe how good this is. it's been so long since i've listening to a cd and loved it the first time through like this.
  • Avatar for sethj09
    Best album of 2012. agreed
  • Avatar for No3made
    Best album of 2012 (so far). (2)
  • Avatar for emanuelgracat
    Best album of 2012 (so far).

API Calls