Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Dark Princess is a gothic metal band formed in 2004 in Moscow, Russia. The vocals were originally performed by Olga Romanova aka Dark Princess. The debut album called Without You was released in 2005 and all the the songs were composed by Mikhail Karasyov and Mikhail Guzz from Forgive-Me-Not. In 2006 they released a demo called Stop My Heart. Band members: Natalia Terekhova - lead vocals, backing vocals Alexander Lyubimov - guitar, backing vocals Ilya Klokov - lead guitar Stepan Zuev - keyboards, backing… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Красивая русская озвучка...
  • Russian female fronted Symphonic Metal band R-GENIUM released new album "Wonderful Wonderful World"
  • Great band, great music.
  • Очень даже хорошо
  • awesome songs :))
  • Черт... ну могут же когда захотят. Отличная команда!!! We Can Not Fly So High отличный трэк. Жаль, что Ольга ушла.., но у Наташи тоже отличный голос. В общем будем слушать.
  • 100 more songs and I complete my objective, The 444 scroblings to Dark Princess!
  • Русские песни лучше всех
  • Прикольные темы
  • I have an instant attraction to their music <3

API Calls