Silent Hour / Golden Mile

Release date
19 Mar 2012
Running length
5 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Up On High 3:56 21,797
2 Silent Song 4:42 27,989
3 Return To Form 5:23 18,785
4 Saint Nothing 4:50 19,867
5 Golden Mile 4:16 20,416

About this album

Silent Hour/Golden Mile is the debut solo EP by American indie rock musician Daniel Rossen, released on Warp Records. The self-produced EP comprises tracks Rossen had initially written for Grizzly Bear’s fourth studio album, Shields.

Listening Trend

27,546listeners all time
224,249scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners