Scarlatti on Guitar and Ukulele

Release date
3 May 2011
Running length
13 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Sonata K435 in D Major allegro (D Scarlatti) 4:39 11
2 Sonata K328 in G Major andante comodo (D Scarlatti) 4:40 8
3 Sonata K32 in A Minor (orig D Minor) aria (D Scarlatti) 2:32 9
4 Sonata K115 in D Minor (orig C Minor) allegro (D Scarlatti) 8:00 8
5 Sonata K481 in A Minor (orig F Minor) andante cantabile (D Scarlatti) 6:25 6
6 Sonata K159 in G Major (orig C Major) allegro (D Scarlatti) 2:38 5
7 Sonata K234 in G Minor andante (D Scarlatti) 6:34 14
8 Sonata K33 in D Major allegro (D Scarlatti) 5:07 13
9 Sonata K27 in E Minor (orig B Minor) allegro (D Scarlatti) 4:23 9
10 Sonata K466 in A Minor (orig F Minor) andante (D Scarlatti) 7:49 5
11 Sonata K214 in D Major allegro vivo (D Scarlatti) 4:52 4
12 Sonata K9 in D Minor (pastorale) allegro (D Scarlatti) 4:22 7
13 Sonata K54 in A Minor allegro (D Scarlatti) 5:24 3

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

42listeners all time
228scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 228
  • 42
  • slaybelle
    listens to Scarlatti on Guitar and Ukulele a lot


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners