Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Keep It Hid is the debut solo album by the American blues-rock musician Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys, released in 2009 on Nonesuch Records. All songs written by Dan Auerbach, except where noted. Tracks 4 and 7 recorded and engineered by Mark Neill for Soil of the South Productions



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Flawless.
  • Esse álbum é muito bom!
  • awesome record!
  • great work! eargasm definitely
  • legend this guy is...yoda I might be
  • awesome
  • I just bought the CD and im hearing it right now! I first just known him as the singer from the Black Keys and i was unsure what to expect from his solo album, but the songs from Dan alone just give me the same eargasms as him and Pat!
  • wow. Why have I never heard of this guy before. Think I've got a new favourite artist. Right up my street and straight to the front door.
  • even better than the black keys !!!

API Calls