Loading player…

Damnweevil play a stripped down, ear splitting, rearrange-your-brain cells brand of heavy doom-sludge. Their music is obscene sonic indulgence; a vicious distillation of their classic metal influences delivered with reverence, intensity and reckless abandon.

Band Members James Heaphy: Bass & vocal / Eric Demby: Guitar & Lead Vocal / Jason James: Guitar & vocal / Dan Popko: Drums


Damnweevil are currently promoting their debut album "Human Auditory Torture Experiment" recorded at Ear Hammer Studios by Salvador Raya (Asunder, Kalas… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls