Loading player…

Daft Punk

Robot Rock (4:47)

"Robot Rock" is the first single from Daft Punk's 2005 album Human After All. Whilst the single reached a moderately high chart position, many critics found the song overly repetitive. It prominently features sampled portions of "Release the Beast" performed by Breakwater.

"Robot Rock" is based around a sample from the Breakwater song "Release the Beast", which features a riff played on an oscillator sync patch on…

read more

Similar Tracks


Rock, robot rock
Rock, robot rock
Rock, robot rock

Daft Punk - Robot Rock Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Download from youtube here: Robot Rock.mp3 http://musicnoow.com/v/_w6Ti-qu1sY/daft-punk-01-robot-rock-oh-yeah-daft-punk-live-eurockaennes
  • Robot Rock.mp3 http://musicnoow.com/v/_w6Ti-qu1sY/daft-punk-01-robot-rock-oh-yeah-daft-punk-live-eurockaennes
  • "Drunk! You are drunk!"
  • techno it cool***
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVVfZAZdIUs
  • super,perfect it this song
  • Nice....
  • Sound it super good.....+
  • I like the part where they say "Robot Rock" [17]

API Calls