Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

DXA is a hip-hop group from New York City that consists of Calamity Chris, DFACE, Doam Peace and IceRocks.

DXA released their debut single, "Progression", in 2007, from their debut album, Progression, which was released in 2008. DXA has released two EPs since their debut album, DXA Vs The Rhythmonster, in 2010, and most recently a self-titled EP, DXA, in 2013.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls