Loading player…

DNT (Dragon N Tiger) was a 5 membered Korean boyband from Orange Entertainment. DNT generated a lot of buzz at their debut for their fusion of dance and ballad.

DNT went through many member changes in their short history. The original members were Junyong, Taerang, Chiho and TaeGu. Chiho left to join the army and was replaced by Dongwook. TaeGu then left for army and was replaced by Karin. Min was later added…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Taegu has his new debut in a new group EXCITE and they have their debut next month! :D<3
  • I feel like they're gonna be back again after Taegu out of the army and so all the original DNT be back together. well I hope so since I wuv Taegu a lot! (and I don't really like Jungjo :[)
  • This is the end for DNT u__u
  • I really like DNT, they need MORE listeners...
  • I need new single. [5]
  • I need new single. [4]
  • I need new single. [3]
  • I need new single. Knock Knock was so addicting ^^
  • I'm digging their new single, their ballads are always ♥ [2]

API Calls