Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Daniel Kaczmarczyk (born June 28, 1981 in Knurów) - Polish rapper, music composer and athlete.


1. Debiut (2003)
2. Król aniołów (2004)
3. Ciemne Strony (2005)
4. Stawiam sobie pomnik (2006)
5. Nowy sen (2007)
6. Mój dzień (2008)
7. Klimaty 2009 (2009)
8. Między niebem a piekłem (2009)
9. Kompilacja 2000-2008 (2010).

DKA will release his next 10th album in 2011. It will be called "Dekada". After ten years of…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls