Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Ruhr Area, Germany (2008 – present)

Despise & Conquer are a death/thrash metal band from the Ruhr Area, Germany. They band has been established in June 2008 and consists of:

Udo Erwig (Paranoiz) - vocals
Mario Bergermann (Paranoiz, Citizen Kain) – guitar
Daniel Stöckner (Stormgarde, Treasury) – guitar
Andre Saborowski (Paranoiz, Philantropist) - bass
Meik Bartnick (Paranoiz, Suffocate Bastard) – drums

Release date of their debut album “INVASION”, was March 31st 2012. The CD was mixed by Andreas Funke at Metallurgy Tonstudio Germany and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios Sweden!
The title song is available for free download on

Top Albums

Listening Trend

310listeners all time
3,304scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners