You Know Whutz Up (OG 2004)

Running length
22 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Intro 2:07 0
2 Another Intro (ft Breezy & Jencore) free download 4:25 2
3 Guess Whos Back free download 3:34 1
4 Dont Waste Ur Time free download 4:52 0
5 Dance 4 Life free download 3:54 0
6 Get That Luv free download 4:11 1
7 Up Into The Rain free download 3:30 2
8 Clinical Pain free download 4:16 0
9 Hard Times free download 3:43 0
10 Inner Soul free download 5:48 0
11 A War Is Goin On free download 3:56 0
12 The Hague City free download 3:56 0
13 Street Symphony (Ft Xcess & Rude-D) free download 2:46 0
14 Wartime free download 4:11 0
15 Game Time's Over (Ft Roach E Demon) free download 4:27 0
16 Jump Around free download 5:04 0
17 Your Time Has Come free download 4:10 0
18 Player free download 6:13 1
19 Guess Whos Back Remix (Ft N/A) free download 5:02 0
20 Dance 4 Life Remix (Ft Rude-D & Banjastylz) free download 5:13 0
21 You Know Whutz Up (Original Donell JonesRMX Cut) free download 4:51 0
22 Time Out (Ft Da Blingz) ** free download 3:43 0

About this album

Back in 2004 when D.Chesron released the mixtape “My Own Muthapphukkin Mixtape vol 1.5” he immediately started working on new material while being noticed by a recordlabel that just started it’s shine in The Hague, with a couple of agreements Ches signed to the recordlabel formly known as BAM Records and recorded a 5 song single for the first contract, what after 3 months came out to be an album of 20 songs, recorded in only 2 months.

The course changed and contractive wise it was an agreement at end to release an full album what at the final stage cause of the massive amount of material turned out to be a double Disc. stating under the name “You Know Whutz Up” cause of the favourite song from Donell Jones.

Later on ishues came when the album was heavenly delayed each and by each time. Still with full confidence Chesron recorded a same amount mixtape called The D-Day Album and released it trough that time ishues became to be more on surface of the recordlabel. At the final dispute between Chesron and the label cause of the false promises that were made by the CEO of this label, and Chesron’s undeniable patience ran low. Chesron cut all ties and left the recordlabel by doing his own thing again in bad meants for the double album You Know Whutz Up causing to be unreleased and never heard.

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 3
  • 2
Not many people have scrobbled You Know Whutz Up (OG 2004) recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.