Loading player…

The D Creation tale begins in early 2006 when Dawn Creation renewed itself and started its journey towards the epics of modern metal. The band members stabilised as Jan Jokinen (g), Timo Huttunen (g), Juha Kettunen (b), Heidi Hakoinen (k), Gianmarco Lauriola (d) and the new vocalist Olli Vuorinen, who brought with him versatility in song- as well as in growling/shouting, which was longed for.

The year 2006 passed by…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • wow
  • The new album is wildly different from the first, though it doesn't sound bad at all :)
  • More news... We are currently practising with a new drummer! So it might be possible to have some gigs later this year! But only here in Finland! Sorry! - Olli
  • HERE YOU CAN BUY IT!!! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/moderate-album/id874816194 http://www.amazon.com/Moderate-Album-D-Creation/dp/B00K6FONKW/ref=sr_1_5?s=dmusic&ie=UTF8&qid=1399625923&sr=1-5&keywords=d+creation
  • HERE IS DA ALBUM!!! http://open.spotify.com/album/6qHnzbpvqC4POtcp7yELWU http://www.rdio.com/artist/D_Creation/album/Moderate_Album/
  • awesome new album
  • fuckin' awesome!
  • Actually... Now that I'm here! Please enjoy our new single "013" + the cover rape "Immigrant Song". Here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7esNEwnyoA8 and here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M07Md3FylWk
  • Shhhh... Stephen!!! That song isn't available yet! ;)
  • Her Surpassing Excellence is damn good.

API Calls