Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Défilé Des Âmes are a neo-folk group from Athens, Greece, currently working under the name " :Skull 'n' Dawn: " (while still occasionally releasing under their former name).

Their debut album, "Lust 'n' Stone", was released in May 2008 on Ahnstern. In 2009 they participated, alongside Svarrogh and Àrnica, in the compilation 'South European Folk Compendium", released on the same label. In 2005 they appeared in Sieben's "Ogham Inside the Night" album, contributing to the track "Ogham the Spirit". Tracks… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • good
  • Το "Lust 'n' Stone" είναι απίστευτο album.
  • Under The Spell really good song!
  • <3
  • Очень красиво - нет слов :)
  • They're changing their name to Skull & Dawn
  • Создалось впечатление, что песня The Wind Fairy (is dead) является кавером на песню Darkwood "The Hidden Stone"... =) В целом, интересная группа!
  • шикарны
  • I finally bought the album! Could listen to it again and again.
  • love it!

API Calls