Loading player…

The foundations of the Norwegian Metal band CYNICON were laid in 1996 when Cyon and Ellien formed the atmospheric Black Metal group SOLEMN, consisting of Ellien and Cyon on guitar and vocals, Paul Mozart Bjørke on bass and Øyvind Minsaas on. Drums. SOLEMN's lifespan lasted until the year 2000 when Bjørke was replaced by Cymetic and Minsaas by a drum machine. The band then took a new musical direction and a whole new…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls