Nothing To Give (3:29)

Cover of A Piece of Strange

From A Piece of Strange

‘Nothing To Give’ is the third track from CunninLynguists’ 2006 concept album, ‘A Piece of Strange’. It features lyrics by Deacon the Villain and Natti with production by Kno.


Everyone’s tags

More tags

Play with Spotify

Similar Tracks

  Track   Duration Listeners
CunninLynguists - Hourglass 3:20 45,515
CunninLynguists - Since When 4:01 46,719
Kno - La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me) 3:30 14,849
Kno - Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In) 1:52 11,598
Deltron 3030 - 3030 6:31 124,559
Aesop Rock - Daylight 4:24 145,804

Listening Trend

60,785listeners all time
282,140scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners