Events

163 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008 | 2007

Events from 2009

Friday 27 February 2009
St. Vincent
St. Vincent, Rafter, Cryptacize, That GhostConcert
The Great American Music Hall
San Francisco CA, United States
37.784963 -122.418871

20 went

4 shouts
Photos
Tuesday 17 March 2009
Ariel Pink
Cryptacize, The PassionistasConcert
Bottom of the Hill
San Francisco CA, United States
37.765047 -122.396477

23 went

4 shouts
Saturday 28 March 2009
BLANK DOGS
Blank Dogs, Cryptacize, Agent Ribbons, Naked On The VagueConcert
Luigi’s Slice and Fungarden
Sacramento, CA, Sacramento, United States
38.576261 -121.480314

3 went

Add shout
Tuesday 31 March 2009
Cryptacize
Cheap Dinosaurs, Layers/QuakeConcert
Saint March Collective
Philadelphia, United States
-22.7666667 17.3

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 1 April 2009
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Bobb Trimble's Flying Spiders, Cryptacize
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Cryptacize, Bobb TrimbleConcert
T.T. the Bear's Place
Cambridge, Boston MA, United States
42.363698 -71.101641

37 went

4 shouts
1 review
Thursday 2 April 2009
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
Vivian Girls, CryptacizeConcert
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.71942 -73.961678

28 went

1 shout
Friday 24 April 2009
Papercuts
Cryptacize, FinchesConcert
Café du Nord
San Francisco CA, United States
37.766591 -122.430404

11 went

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2009
Ponytail
Cryptacize, BattlehoochConcert
Bottom of the Hill
San Francisco CA, United States
37.765047 -122.396477

10 went

1 shout
Wednesday 20 May 2009
James Stewart (xiu xiu) with Cryptacize
Jamie Stewart, CryptacizeConcert
Privatclub
Berlin, Germany
52.500048 13.434739

11 went

3 shouts
Photos
Thursday 21 May 2009
Mirah
Tara Jane O'Neil, Cryptacize, Good For CowsConcert
UT Connewitz
Leipzig, Germany
51.30899 12.37291

7 went

2 shouts
Friday 22 May 2009
Cryptacize (us), Snailhouse (can) i.h.k.v. Vette Analoge Shit!
Cryptacize, Snailhouse, zethoConcert
dB's studio
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.101687 5.088289

12 went

Add shout
Monday 25 May 2009
Jamie Stewart
Cold Cave, Prurient, CryptacizeConcert
Cargo
London, United Kingdom
51.526368 -0.078536

30 went

Add shout
Tuesday 26 May 2009
CryptacizeConcert The Windmill Brixton
Brixton, London, United Kingdom
51.454519 -0.12249

5 went

Add shout
CryptacizeConcert Pure Groove Records
London, United Kingdom
51.518371 -0.10218

5 went

Add shout
Wednesday 27 May 2009
CryptacizeConcert Exeter Cavern
Exeter, United Kingdom
50.724535 -3.531569

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 28 May 2009
Final Fantasy
Cryptacize, CastlemusicConcert
Union Chapel
London, United Kingdom
51.544755 -0.102822

130 went

28 shouts
Photos
Friday 29 May 2009
Final Fantasy
Cryptacize, CastlemusicConcert
Whelan's
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.336603 -6.265662

44 went

5 shouts
Photos
Saturday 30 May 2009
CryptacizeConcert Captain's Rest
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.87241 -4.273196

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 31 May 2009
CryptacizeConcert Sneaky Pete's
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.948173 -3.191461

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Monday 1 June 2009
CryptacizeConcert The Deaf Institute
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.470232 -2.23698

3 went

Add shout
Photos
Tuesday 2 June 2009
Loose presents: CRYPTACIZE (ex-Deerhoof) / JESUS H. FOXX / MEINZ HEINZ / BLUE WALL
Cryptacize, Jesus H. Foxx, Blue wall, Means HeinzConcert
The Buffalo Bar
Caerdydd, Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.483587 -3.173292

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 4 June 2009
Au
Cryptacize, The Berg Sans NippleConcert
Café de la Danse
Paris, France
48.853741 2.372818

10 went

2 shouts
Saturday 6 June 2009
LA TERRA TREMA
Cryptacize, Deerhoof, Daedelus, Dan Deacon, Au, NomoFestival
La Brèche
Cherbourg-Octeville, France
49.631791 -1.602178

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 7 June 2009
CryptacizeConcert Café Video
Ghent, Belgium
51.054423 3.731458

1 went

Add shout
Monday 8 June 2009
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
CryptacizeConcert
WORM
Rotterdam, Netherlands
51.906089 4.45017

19 went

Add shout
Wednesday 10 June 2009
CryptacizeConcert King Georg
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.950821 6.956658
Add shout
Thursday 11 June 2009
CryptacizeConcert Steinbruch
Duisburg, Germany
51.411461 6.798659

2 went

Add shout
Friday 12 June 2009
Cryptacize
BasketballConcert
Hafen 2
Offenbach, Germany
50.7 8.4166667

1 went

1 shout
Tuesday 23 June 2009
Cryptacize
Wounded Lion, Emily Lacy, MISSINNCINATIConcert
Echo Curio
Los Angeles, United States
34.076357 -118.255701
Add shout
Wednesday 24 June 2009
Andrew Jackson Jihad
Cryptacize, Stellaluna, Haunted CologneConcert
Modified Arts
Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, United States
33.458522 -112.068198

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 27 June 2009
Belaire
Cryptacize, Black before RedConcert
Mohawk
Austin TX, United States
30.270043 -97.736043

8 went

Add shout
Photos
Sunday 28 June 2009
CryptacizeConcert Walter's on Washington
Houston TX, United States
29.770003 -95.40258
Add shout
Tuesday 30 June 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
529
Atlanta, United States
33.739903 -84.345117

7 went

3 shouts
Wednesday 1 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
Local 506
Chapel Hill NC, United States
35.910175 -79.063842

6 went

Add shout
Thursday 2 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.952538 -75.176353

19 went

5 shouts
Friday 3 July 2009
Cryptacize
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone, Cryptacize, Katie EastburnConcert
Market Hotel
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.697041 -73.934659

19 went

Add shout
Sunday 5 July 2009
CancelledCasiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
Starving Artist Collective
Keane, NH, United States
42.933585 -72.278872
Add shout
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
EF Lane Hotel
Keene, NH, United States
42.933301 -72.274933
Add shout
Monday 6 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
Pants Yell!, CryptacizeConcert
T.T. the Bear's Place
Cambridge, Boston MA, United States
42.363698 -71.101641

19 went

1 shout
Photos
Tuesday 7 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
Il Motore
Montreal, Canada
45.532712 -73.620126

12 went

Add shout
Wednesday 8 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
Cryptacize, MantlerConcert
The Boat
Toronto ON, Canada
43.653191 -79.401501

12 went

Add shout
Thursday 9 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
The DAAC
Grand Rapids MI, United States
42.960458 -85.66818

9 went

2 shouts
Friday 10 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
The Hideout
Chicago, United States
41.913721 -87.662455

14 went

Add shout
Saturday 11 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
Best Friends Forever, Cryptacize, The DanforthsConcert
Turf Club
Saint Paul, Minneapolis, United States
44.955846 -93.167933

1 went

1 shout
Sunday 12 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
CryptacizeConcert
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND, United States
46.87909 -96.787711
Add shout
Tuesday 14 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
Cryptacize, RibbonsConcert
Healthy Times Fun Club
Seattle, WA, Seattle, United States
47.651673 -122.314278

22 went

4 shouts
Wednesday 15 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
Cryptacize, The Righteous and Harmonius FistsConcert
The Artistery
Portland OR, United States
45.505288 -122.617707

22 went

3 shouts
Thursday 16 July 2009
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
No Kids, CryptacizeConcert
Biltmore Cabaret
Vancouver, Canada
49.259917 -123.096429

5 went

1 shout
Friday 17 July 2009
What the Heck Fest #8
D+, Kimya Dawson, Mirah, Casiotone for the Painfully Alone, Mount Eerie, Grouper, Earth, Wolves in the Throne RoomFestival
Various Locations in Downtown Anacortes
Anacortes, United States
48.426074 -123.362875

32 went

36 shouts
Photos
Monday 21 September 2009
Sufjan Stevens
CryptacizeConcert
Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.96905 -75.134321

25 went

17 shouts
1 review