A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Cruiserweight was a rock/pop punk band from Austin, Texas formed in 1999. Band members included: Stella Maxwell (vocals), Urny Maxwell (guitar), Dave Hawkins (bass), and Yogi Maxwell (drums).

The band released two full-length albums on Doghouse Records; 2005's "Sweet Weaponry" and 2008's "Big Bold Letters." 2010 saw a new release "The Smith Tower" on their own label Cruiserweight Records.

On March 30, 2010, Cruiserweight announced their breakup.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls