Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

We don't have a wiki here yet...



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Some albums never get old. This is one of them. ♥
  • Is it really 20 years, feels like yesterday. Great album!
  • This May have been crowded houses first and only mistake. chocolate cake was the their first american single and with the american references in this song you can tell how they would of reacted. this song was baned from all us radio stations. after saing that this would have to be my fave song and fave album
  • It's an amazing album. It always seems to be 90s for me while listening to it :) That's true, it hurts sometimes, especially from 'Italian Plastic' when I hear Paul's dreamy voice, after that 'She Goes On', that I always interpret as 'He Goes On', and finally thrilling 'I'm Still Here'. It's funny, but always when I turn off this CD, I hear in my mind "He's still here, he won't go away! Never!" ;) This is my thought about it.
  • Wow, this album brings back memories.

API Calls