Loading player…

1) Venom's vocalists, Conrad Lant's solo project, he started after the recording of "Calm Before The Storm" album in 1987. The band split up in 1996.

The band recorded a third album entitled "Triumvirate" which was due out in 1996, but its release was cancelled do to the Venom reunion and Cronos's solo band was laid to rest for good. Three songs off of "Triumvirate" did end up on the compilation entitled "Venom."…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • http://www.last.fm/music/Cronos/+images/83699499
  • Last known CRONOS (England) line-up: Mike "Mykus" Hickey Guitars (lead) (1987-1995) [used to play for Goatreign, Altered Dominance, Venom, -Carcass (live)] Conrad ''Cronos'' Lant Vocals, Bass (1987-1995) [used to play for Venom, Dwarfstar) Mark Ramsay Wharton Drums (1993-1995) [used to play for Acid Reign, Asomvel, Cathedral] So, STOP to UPLOAD VENOM pictures, CRONOS was a different band with the clasdic VENOMs vocalist.
  • catchy, melodic, dirty and sleazy... stop to upload Venom pics, Cronos solo is other band.
  • Музыка хорошая, а обложки говно
  • Cronos gay
  • happy birthdayyyyyyy to u!!!!!! yessssss!!!! cheeers& metal
  • This dude is fucking God. I love this guy. I been listening to him and Venom for 12 years.
  • Yeah Cronos !!!!!!!!!
  • I did not know that he is so cool, i thought that only Venom is great
  • fucking cronos \m/

API Calls