Loading player…

Crocodiles are a two-piece indie rock/noise pop from San Diego, US formed in 2008 playing lo-fi new wave, featuring former members of The Plot to Blow up the Eiffel Tower. They have released a 7" on Zoo Music, and a split 7" on Art Fag Recordings with Dum Dum Girls and Graffiti Island. They released their debut LP entitled "Summer of Hate" in April 2009, and released their sophomore album "Sleep Forever" on Fat…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Crocodiles was featured this month on Coalition! http://coalitionmag.com
  • Their cover of U Sexy Thing is my 2015 party anthem.
  • Jesus, I was convinced this band was way more popular than they are. I can't believe there's that little weekly listeners. Shame, I love these guys.
  • I guess I never really gave them a real chance because I was so bummed about the Plot breaking up. But now maybe I will.
  • awesome <3
  • Come to fucking Moscow you fags.
  • все еще обожаю )
  • Love these chaps.
  • So inspiring, I wish I could be like them...
  • she splits me up <3

API Calls