Loading player…

Crimson Moonlight is a Black Metal band from Sweden known for their brutal speed and aggressive songs. The band has released three albums on Rivel Records: "The Covenant Progress," "Songs from the Archives" (a collection of rare and unreleased tracks), and "Veil of Remembrance." Additionally, the band has independently released two demos, entitled "Eternal Emperor" and "Glorification of the Master of Light."

On June…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Amazing. New album, please!
  • great band [2]
  • great band
  • I don't care about their religion, their songs kill and destroy! [x]
  • "The Suffering" shreds. Was surprised to come across it since I was pretty sure these guys had hung it up a long time ago.
  • I have high respect for this group because I believe they have an understanding that this stuff wont earn them friends from either the Christian(Because it's metal) or the Black Metal(Because it's christian) community but they are still willing to make this kind of music. Pretty awesome.
  • vv what he said! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMaMtJ6MSOY
  • New single is killer!
  • These lyrics are badass. There's few things more metal than a sky wizard demanding you praise him or get damned for eternity. Sounds like some Darkthrone shit. Christian black metal is blacker than Satanic black metal.
  • So long in coming, I hope the upcoming album arrives soon!

API Calls