Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Criminal Nation


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Criminal Nation was an American hip-hop group whose members included D-Rob, Spade, Bumpy, Wojack, MC Deff, Clee-Bone and Eugenious. The group was active from 1990 to 1992 and then briefly in 2000, originally they were signed to Nastymix Records, but the 2000 incarnation were signed to Ocean Records.

The group was a large collective of rappers whose principle members were rapper, MC Deff, Wojack and DJ Eugenious. The group’s first album, Release the Pressure found some success as the album made it to #73 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and the single Insane made it to #17 on the Hot Rap Singles. Two years later Criminal Nation released a second album, Trouble in the Hood, which like Release the Pressure found limited success, making it to #75 to the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums. Shortly after the release, the group disbanded and remained so until 2000 when the group resufaced to release a third and final album entitled Resurrection. For the third album MC Deff and Wojack did not return, the secondary members, D-Rob, Spade, Bumpy and Clee-Bone.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

188listeners all time
2,210scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile