Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Crakajak is an Australian country group founded in 1996. It consists of Harry Jon Nanos (Lead Vocals, Guitar, & Songwriter), Rob Walker (Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, & Songwriter), Mark Donahoe (Rhythm Guitar, & Songwriter), Jay Williams (Harp, Fiddle, Mandolin), Tony Arena (Lead Guitar), and Doug Bruce (Drums/Percussion/backing vocals/songwriter).

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls