Craig Burdette
Release date
1 Feb 2009
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Chorale 2:14 479
2 Kevin & Alisha 2:23 2,174
3 The Road Less Travelled 3:42 266
4 Vermont Serenade 2:44 173
5 Saturdays With Dad 3:21 360
6 Badlands 6:50 690
7 Morning In Mendocino 3:28 546
8 Ron's Song 2:48 220
9 Renaissance 5:38 340
10 Recollections 6:09 118
11 Meant To Be 3:32 217
12 Peace Is Always Beautiful 2:57 344

About this album

Craig is happy to announce that Recollections, his debut album of 12 original songs for solo piano has been released. Because this collection of songs represents 10+ years of writing, the music is stylistically diverse. ‘Ron’s Song’ is reminiscent of Burt Bacharach, while ‘The Road Less Travelled’ reveals more of the Sondheim influence he has cultivated most recently. Either way, we just hope you will put this on your CD player and enjoy it. Visit Craig’s website to learn more. Meditative, reflective and beautifully melodic. …(CD Baby.)

Listening Trend

2,797listeners all time
25,594scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • jandhry

    After listening to it, hundreds of times... The only thing that it is possible to say that this album is full with color and feeling. Congrats!

    5 Mar 2009 Reply