Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Count Nosferatu Kommando


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Mr. Hreidmarr Sick Fucker N°1 (vocals / programming)
Heinrich von B (guitar / keyboards)

Rouen based Punk infused “Porn Gunz Drugz & Rock n’ Roll” Black Metal. The duo of vocalist Mr. Hreidmarr Sick Fucker N°1 (a.k.a. Nicolas St. Morand), frontman for ANOREXIA NERVOSA, and Mr. Heinrich von B (Jean-Sebastien Ogilvy), COUNT NOSFERATU KOMMANDO oddly brand themselves as “Underground Dancefloor Terrorists”. Under the formative title of COUNT NOSFERATU the band issued the demos ‘Das Schwarze Order’ in 1996 and ‘Soleil Noir’ during 1998.

The group took on the revised title of COUNT NOSFERATU KOMMANDO for the March 2002 album ‘Ultraviolence Uber alles’. Studio sessioneers included bassist Melissa de Sainte Croix and drummer Doktor Holocausto.

The band returned in 2007, albeit re-branded THE CNK (“The Cosa Nostra Klub”) and introducing new members Parisian designer Valnoir (Jean-Emmanuel Artfield-Lautrec), of METASTAZIS, on bass and Sylvicious (Sylvian Deslaves), of TAMTRUM, on drums. The November 2007 album ‘L’Hymne A La Joie’, issued by Season Of Mist, was produced by Stefan Bayle.

Listening Trend

4,567listeners all time
131,136scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners